Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About Library & Information Technology: L&IT Staff

Need help? Contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@ccad.edu or Library Staff at library@ccad.edu for assistance.

Ryan Artrip
Systems Engineer II & Security Analyst
rartrip@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Google Workspace (Email and Drive), Management of all Macs and iPads, Cyber Security, Server and backend maintenance
Carl Breitfeller
Systems Engineer
cbreitfeller@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Classroom Design, Classroom Technology, Phone/Voice mail, Videoconferencing and Teleconferencing
Brenda Foster
Archivist
bfoster@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise Archival materials, College history, Digitization, Image requests
Eileen Galvin
Director of Applications & User Services
egalvin@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Event and classroom A/V systems, IT ticketing, IT communications, IT knowledge base, technology requests, Microsoft Teams, CCAD Moodle
Matt Gardzina
Chief Information Officer
mgardzina@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Capital Projects, Information Technology Policy, L&IT administration, IT Staff Hires, Software and Equipment Purchasing
Danielle "Marcy" Dickson
Instructional Designer & Technologist

ddickson@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Assessment, CCAD Moodle,Course design, Course objectives, Evaluation Kit, Google Meet, Instructional Design, Microsoft Teams, Syllabus design, VoiceThread
Leslie Jankowski
Director of Library Services
ljankowski@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Acquisitions, Library Policy, Library Staff Hires
Michael Maloy
Business Data Analyst
mmaloy@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: ReportStudio, Business systems
Christine Mannix
Instruction Librarian
cmannix@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Library Instruction scheduling, Special Collections/Rare books, Artists' Books, Circulation
Patricia Melcher
Business Systems Analyst
pmelcher@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: PowerCampus, PowerFAIDS, Raiser's Edge
Dai Newman
Cataloging & Instruction Librarian
dnewman@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Information Literacy, Library Instruction, Acquisitions...
Andrew Patterson
Director of Technology Architecture & Operations
apatterson@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Cloud Applications, IT Security and Compliance, Network Access
Bruce Short
IT Help Desk Technician
bshort@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Classroom Technology Training, Copiers and Printers, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Teams, Mobile Devices, Office 365
Rowan Winterwood
IT Support Specialist
rwinterwood@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Digital Print Lab, Zoom Webinar, Event and classroom A/V support