Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CCAD

Library & Information Technology

Staff: About Library & Information Technology: L&IT Staff

L&IT Staff

Need help? Contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@ccad.edu or Library staff at library@ccad.edu.

Ryan Artrip
Systems Engineer II & Security Analyst
rartrip@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Google, macOS, cybersecurity, accounts and access
Carl Breitfeller
Systems Engineer
cbreitfeller@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Networking, phone systems, accounts and access 
Erik Donnella
Audio Visual Systems Specialist
edonnella@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Classroom and event AV systems and support 
Brenda Foster
Archivist
bfoster@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Archival materials, College history, digitization, image requests
Eileen Galvin
Director of Applications & User Services
egalvin@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Enterprise systems, IT policy, process, and communications, user support
Matt Gardzina
Chief Information Officer
mgardzina@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Capital projects, L&IT policy, strategy, and administration, software and equipment budgeting and purchasing
Danielle "Marcy" Dickson
Instructional Designer & Technologist

ddickson@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Assessment, CCAD Moodle administration, course design and faculty support, Evaluation Kit, Google Meet, instructional design, Microsoft Teams, VoiceThread
Michael Maloy
Business Data Analyst
mmaloy@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Data and reporting, ReportStudio
Christine Mannix
Instruction Librarian
cmannix@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Library instruction, Special Collections and rare books, artists' books, circulation
Patricia Melcher
Business Systems Analyst
pmelcher@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: Enterprise systems administration, PowerCampus, PowerFAIDS, Raiser's Edge
Bruce Short
IT Support Lead
bshort@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: User support, classroom technology, printers and copiers, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Teams, Google