Skip to Main Content

Staff: About Library & Information Technology: L&IT Staff

L&IT Staff

Need help? Contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@ccad.edu or Library staff at library@ccad.edu.

Ryan Artrip
Systems Engineer II & Security Analyst
rartrip@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Google, cybersecurity, accounts and access
Michael Boyce
IT Support Manager
boyce.1@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: IT support, classroom technology, printers and copiers, Microsoft Office, Microsoft Teams, Google
Chris Bradley
IT Support Specialist
cbradley@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: IT support, Windows support, Mac support, hardware
Carl Breitfeller
Systems Engineer II
cbreitfeller@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Networking, phone systems, accounts and access 
Danielle "Marcy" Dickson
Instructional Designer & Technologist
ddickson@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Areas of expertise: Academic Technology, CCAD Moodle administration, course design and faculty support, classroom design, Evaluation Kit, Google Meet, instructional design, Microsoft Teams, VoiceThread
Erik Donnella
AV Systems Specialist
edonnella@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Classroom and event AV systems and support, audio engineering.
Carlos Espejel
IT Support Specialist
cespejel@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: IT support, Windows support, Mac support, user accounts
Brenda Foster
Archivist
bfoster@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Archival materials, College history, digitization, image requests
Eileen Galvin
Director of Applications & User Services
egalvin@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Enterprise systems, IT strategy, policy and budget, IT communications, user support
Hammad Khan
Director of Library Services
hkhan@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Library policy, Library operations, data and research services
Michael Maloy
Business Data Analyst
mmaloy@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Data and reporting, ReportStudio
Christine Mannix
Instruction Librarian
cmannix@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Library instruction, Special Collections and rare books, artists' books, circulation
Patricia Melcher
Business Systems Analyst
pmelcher@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Enterprise systems administration, PowerCampus, PowerFAIDS, Raiser's Edge
Matt Peery
IT Support Specialist
peery.1@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: IT Support, Windows support, Android, password resets
Joe Quevedo
Director of Technology Architecture & Operations
jquevedo@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: IT strategy, policy and budget, IT operations, networking
Olivia Stephenson
Evening Library Lead
stephenson.1@ccad.edu

Areas of expertise: circulation, serials check-in

Chris Toms
Systems Engineer I
ctoms@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: macOS, Windows, systems administration, servers
Brett Williams
Cataloging & Acquisitions Librarian
bwilliams@ccad.edu
Areas of expertise: Cataloging, collection development, purchasing