CCAD Packard Library: Databases A-Z &amp; by Subject: N-R

N

Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Full text for regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, and newspaper columns.

O'Reilly Tech Books Online
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business and related fields.
Ohio Digital Network
Ohio’s service hub for the Digital Public Library of America (DPLA), Ohio Digital Network (ODN) is working to make digital collections from all Ohio Digital Network Cultural Heritage Institutions freely accessible to the world.

OhioLINK Electronic Book Center This link opens in a new window
Electronic books purchased by Ohio academic libraries including encyclopedias and scholarly books.
OhioLINK Finding Aid Repository This link opens in a new window
Allows researchers to search finding aids across institutions to locate archival materials and primary sources across the state.
Oxford Art Online This link opens in a new window
Major art reference sources, including Grove Art Online and the Benezit Dictionary of Artists.
Oxford Reference This link opens in a new window
Over 34 dictionaries and encyclopedias on a variety of subjects.
Oxford English Dictionary This link opens in a new window
Historical dictionary of the English language.
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
The complete texts of important scholarly books from Oxford University Press.

Points of View Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Designed to assist researchers in understanding the full scope of controversial subjects.
Professional Development Collection This link opens in a new window
Collection of education-related journals for teachers, librarians, and researchers.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles on psychology & anthropology.
APA PsycINFO 1967- This link opens in a new window
Articles in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
MEDLINE (PubMed) This link opens in a new window
The version of MEDLINE that the National Library of Medicine makes available for free, and contains a collection of newer articles that are not yet indexed and included in other versions of MEDLINE.

re3data, the Registry of Research Data Repositories
Browse datasets by subject, content, or country of origin.

Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
A full text newswire database that incorporates business wires from all over the world.
Religion and Philosophy Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles covering religions and philosophy.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature This link opens in a new window
Index and abstracts of articles, books, dissertations, conferences, and other literature on music.
Routledge Handbooks This link opens in a new window
Up-to-date overviews of classic and current research across the Humanities, Social Sciences, Education, Psychology, Engineering, and Built Environment from Routledge and CRC Press.